Oh My God – They’re Back

new_kids320.jpgOh my God – The New Kids On The Block are getting back together. People Magazine is reporting that our favourite five are indeed reuniting. I have been zapped back in time – and my hair is very, very big.

Who’s the target market here? Are Gen Xer’s about to pull out some zebra print mini skirts and hand over $100 to relive our youth? Or are the promoters hoping that the tweens fall in love with the original boy band?  I have to say, with Donnie Wahlberg – they might be able to pull it off.

read more | digg story

2 Responses to “Oh My God – They’re Back”

  1. blueseaglass Says:

    NO!!!!
    NOO!!!!
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

    I am having 80’s flashbacks!

  2. TheRoyston Says:

    I know! But I guess the Spice girls did it -so they might as well too 🙂


Leave a Reply

